Members & Partners

Darby Creek

Group Members & Partners

The Ohio Environmental Council works with more than 120 environmental, conservation, and community groups in Ohio that share a common goal: to ensure clean air, safe water, and conservation of Ohio's natural resources for our families and future generations.

Together, the OEC and our Group Members represent a powerful green voice at the local and state levels to bring positive, lasting change. To become a Group Member, your group must be a nonprofit organization that shares our goal.

Community Supporters

If your group is a business, government organization, or a nonprofit that isn't focused on the environment, you can support the OEC as a Community SupporterClick here to learn more.

Group Members

Read about some of our Group Members in our Spotlight section.

The suggested contribution for a Group Membership is $75, although this can be adjusted on a sliding scale.

Current group members include:

Miami Valley

     Anthony Wayne
     Buckeye All-State
     Buckeye State Youth
     Capitol City
     Delta Chapter
     Hocking County
     Lawrence County
     Lorain County-Ely
     Martin L. Davey
     Monroeville-Huron County
     Mount Healthy
     Northwest Ohio Yikes
     Ohio Division
     Seven Mile
     Tiffin-Seneca County
     Wayne County
     Western Reserve