Heather Taylor-Miesle

Executive Director

Trish Demeter

Chief of Staff

Trent Dougherty, Esq.

General Counsel

Miranda (Randi) Leppla, Esq.

Vice President of Energy Policy and Lead Energy Counsel

Dena Sico

Vice President of Advancement

Emily Bacha

Communications Director

Peter Bucher

Director, Water Resources

Cody Cassady

Finance Manager

Carol Davey

Regional Director, Southeast Ohio

Melanie Houston

Drinking Water Director

Nathan Johnson, Esq.

Director, Public Lands

Drew Kaufman

Director of Membership Engagement

Karlton Laster

Cleveland Metro Director

Nicholas Mandros

Regional Director, Northwest Ohio

Alaina McCleery

Director of Individual Giving

Annalisa Rocca

Administrative Assistant

Max Schaefer

Regional Director, Northeast Ohio

Sarah Spence

Director of Climate Programs

Katie Stierwalt

Operations Manager

Chris Tavenor, Esq.

Staff Attorney